Language:
 
 
Pages:
  
1.Welcome
2.Profiles
 
Creating Profiles
Backup and Restore Profiles
Editing Profiles
Deleting Profiles
Coping Profiles
Add Automated Transfer Rule
3.Quick Connect Profiles
4.Automated Transfer Profiles
5.Scheduled Profiles
6.File Manager
7.Settings
8.Proxy Settings
9.Active and Passive Connection Mode
10.Protocol
11.SSL Certificate
12.FTP Return Codes
13.Resources
 

Auto FTP Manager 6.15


Auto FTP Manager: Deleting Profiles

Deleting Profiles

To delete a profile:

  1. Select the profile that you want to delete from the Profiles List.
  2. On the Profiles menu click Delete Profile, or use the Delete key.
  3. You will be prompted to confirm your decision.  Click Yes to confirm.

Related Topics

Copyright © DeskShare Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Copyright © DeskShare Incorporated.  All rights reserved.