Welcome Guest

Notification

Icon
Error

Ufoziziw  
Posted : Monday, May 10, 2010 6:03:39 AM(UTC)
Hello,

Can you explain the "Keep alive" setting ?

DeskShare - Support  
Posted : Tuesday, May 18, 2010 5:12:27 AM(UTC)
Many FTP servers are configured to log you out after a minute or two of inactivity. In Auto FTP Manager, the Keep Alive setting will send a command to your FTP server so that it appears you are still active.

Information about the options in Keep Alive are available in the help file here.

Copyright © DeskShare Incorporated.  All rights reserved.