Welcome Guest

Notification

Icon
Error

reece  
Posted : Friday, May 9, 2014 3:01:55 AM(UTC)
Is anything available to automatically delete the recording or overwrite it after a certain amount of time has passed?
DeskShare - Support  
Posted : Tuesday, October 28, 2014 12:18:42 PM(UTC)
Security Monitor Pro can remove old recordings based on a number of days, or when there is below a certain amount of space left on your hard drive.

You can set the deletion from the General Settings. Please see this page for an illustration - https://www.deskshare.com/help/smp/general-settings.aspx

Copyright © DeskShare Incorporated.  All rights reserved.