This option if enabled would run the schedule even if user is not logged in. Auto FTP Manager would log in and start the transfer automatically.
Specify the Windows User Name and Password correctly for this option to work correctly.
Note: This option if enabled, Scheduler would run in the background even if Auto FTP Manager User Interface is opened. That means User Interface is not visible for this schedule while running. So always enable the Transfer Log option, to see the transfer done.